Nominations by Petition for APA Florida 2018 Elections

Pursuant to the Chapter Bylaws, the Nominations Committee has presented the proposed election slate (see below) to the APA Florida Executive Committee.

Nominations for any office may be added to this slate by petition of 20 members. Petition forms may be downloaded at here or by contacting the Chapter Office at Please submit the petition to the 2018 Nomination Committee c/o APA Florida, 2017 Delta Boulevard, Suite 201, Tallahassee, FL, 32303 by 5:00 PM EST on June 1, 2018. Each petition should clearly identify the proposed candidate and office for which their name is being offered. Each member signing the petition should both print and sign their name, and include their membership number. If you have any questions about the petition process, please contact the chapter office.

President-ElectWiatt Bowers, AICP
Joshua Long, AICP
Allara Mills Gutcher, AICP
TreasurerKathryn Gademer, AICP
John Roach, AICP
SecretaryLara Bouck, AICP, PE
Jennifer Vail, AICP
Vice President - Membership ServicesTony Palermo, AICP
Yexsy Schomberg
Vice President - Section AffairsDoug Kelly, AICP
Tony Robbins, AICP
Vice President - Professional DevelopmentLindsay Haga, AICP
Allison Megrath, AICP
Vice President - Certification MaintenanceMark Brown, AICP
Jill Quigley, AICP
Vice President - CommunicationsTrina Gilliam
Michelle Heinrich, AICP
Vice President - Conference ServicesJay Collins, AICP
Thuy Turner, AICP