7 APA Florida Members Named AICP Fellows

On behalf of the Executive Committee of the Florida Chapter of the American Planning Association, please join me in congratulating seven Florida Planners that have been accepted into the 2018 College of Fellows of the American Institute of Certified Planners.

  • Susan Coughanour, AICP
  • Clarence Eng, AICP (APA Division Nominee)
  • Mary Gibbs, AICP
  • Daniel Kirby, AICP
  • Rochelle Lawandales, AICP
  • Nancy Stroud, AICP
  • Steven Tindale, AICP

These planners have achieved the Institute’s highest honor, which is a reflection of their dedication to great planning, particularly here in Florida. Congratulations!

Andre Anderson, AICP
APA Florida President